Matt Kuchar Makes Hole-In-One, Doesn’t Win Car Because Of Ridiculous Rule

By Alex Myers Thankfully, a rich PGA Tour star not getting to keep a shiny new car is the height of a first-world problem. But what happened to Matt Kuchar at the WGC-HSBC Champions on Saturday still falls under the category of highway robbery.Kuchar made a hole-in-one on the par-3 17th in the third round, just a few feet away from a Cadillac that’s on display as a prize for such a shot. So why is the car staying in Shanhai and not being shipped to Kuchar’s driveway? Because of some fine
http://www.lowvillegolf.com/single-post/2016/10/31/Matt-Kuchar-Makes-Hole-In-One-Doesnt-Win-Car-Because-Of-Ridiculous-Rule

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s